The awards night in the Bollywood is like a festival for the celebrities and same happened at Zee Cine Awards 2018. The award show witnessed many stars under one roof on tuesday evening.

The award show had some mind blowing performances by Shahid Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Katrina Kaif and Ranveer Singh. Rohit Shetty and Sunil Grover’s hosting lit up the awards night.

Here is the winner list of Zee Cine Awards 2018-

Extraordinary Impact Award- Toilet: Ek Prem Katha

Extraordinary Legend Award- Amitabh Bachchan

Best Actor (Negative Role)- Raj Rajun for Secret Superstar

Best Actor Female (Supporting Role)- Meher Vij for Secret Superstar

Best Actor Male (Supporting Role)- Anil Kapoor for Mubarakan

Best Debut Director- Advait Chandan for Secret Superstar

Best Debut (Male)- Matin Ray Tangu for Tubelight

Best Debut (Female)- Nidhi Aggarwal for Munna Michael

Best Film- Toilet: Ek Prem Katha

Extraordinary Franchise Award- Baahubali

Extraordinary Impact Award (Female)- Taapsee Pannu for Naam Shabana

Extraordinary Impact Award (Male)- Rajkummar Rao

Best Director- Ashiwini Iyer Tiwari for Bareilly Ki Barfi

The award show had a perfect mixture of of spark and glamour. From Alia Bhatt, Priyanka Chopra, Jacqueline Fernandez, Akshay Kumar, Shahid Kapoor and many others dazzled on the red carpet.




A post shared by Ranveer Singh (@ranveersingh) on



#DDDReunion on stage! Never a dull moment with these two @anilskapoor @ranveersingh

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here